Austrian Club Sydney

20 Grattan Crescent, Frenchs Forest
Telephone: (02) 9452 3304
Postal Address: P.O. Box 299 Forestville, 2087
THE GREAT GATSBY DANCE
Saturday, 18th February 7:30pm

Dancing to the music of THE NEW ORLENIANS
Entry: Members $ 12.00 Guests $ 14.00
Kitchen is open from 6.00
TYROLIAN NIGHT
Saturday, 18th March 7:30pm
Dancing to the Tyrolian Echos - Floorshow: The HUBERTUS FOLKDANCE GROUP
ENTRY: Members $ 12.00 - Guests $ 14.00
Open for Dinner from 6.00 pm
Bookings essential!
COUNTRY & WESTERN NIGHT
Saturday, 20th May 7:30pm
DANCING TO A BUSCH BAND - FOORSHOW
ITALIAN NIGHT
Saturday, 17th June 7:30pm
DANCING TO THE "TYROLIAN ECHOS" FLOORSHOW
56TH ANNIVERSARY
Saturday, 22nd July 7:30pm
DANCING TO THE MASTERS - FLOORSHOW
STEIRER ABEND
Saturday, 26th August 7:30pm
DANCING TO THE" SOUND INVESTMENTS" FLOORSHOW


Bookings with Hilde on Tel: (02) 9399-3554 or Sylvia 0414 973 959
leave a message here


The Club reserves the right to alter the programme without notice, if necessary.

 

 
Austrian Club


CELEBRATE YOUR BIRTHDAYS - WEDDINGS AND OTHER FUNCTIONS AT THE AUSTRIAN CLUB

 For  Hall Hire and other information please ring Mark Grabe Tel.9818 4083 -  Mob.0408 228 330 -  

AUSTRIAN CLUB RESTAURANT

 

Opening Times:

Friday/Saturday: from 6pm,  Sunday: from 12 to 8 pm

Also open for lunch every Friday from 12 to 3.00 pm.- Also open on Friday, 23rd December and new Years Eve 2016

 

For booking please ring Steve on 9975-3172
- mobile: 0432 588 013
- e-mail [email protected] -The Restaurant will be open on Friday, 23rd Dezember and New Years Eve
- Your Host's Stephanie and her team

 

ACVITIES :SHOOTING  Every Tuesday from 7.30 pm at the Club

 
Soccer:    Every Sunday from 10 am at the oval
 
Bush Walking:
Sun. 2nd October - Sun. 30th Oct.16 - Sun. 27th Nov. 16
Thurs. 23rd Feb. 17 - 2nd March 17 for Thredbo
 
For more info please ring Ella on 02-9476 0681 or 0427 460 681
 

BROADBAND for Seniors

"NEC" internet Kiosk here at the Club
For more details please contact Istvan Toth, Tel: (02) 9415 8142, mob. 0407 246 296.

 




Austrian Club Sydney
LEAVE A MESSAGE

Austrian Club Forum




website and admin tools created by by Michael Dagn